Our Customers

N. Carolina AOC (Admin Office of Courts)
New Jersey Dept of Transportation
Orange County Superior Courts
Taborda Solutions
Tennessee Superior Courts
MS Child Protective Services
Financial Management

Alaska Superior Courts
Ca. Dept Health
City of Los Angeles
CPS for State of California
Illinois EPA
Los Angeles County


Our Company

Iliad Group is a growing technology consulting firm specializing in Solutions, Systems Integration, and Business Technology Strategy with headquarters in Sacramento, California, and offices in Raleigh, North Carolina and Brandon, Mississippi. 


Iliad’s team has strong roots in IBM, ESRI, Oracle, Adobe, and Think Smart. Our founding members have extensive backgrounds serving these organizations for a combined total of more than 40+ years. We can “future proof” your company’s technology ecosystem.
 

 
 

Bill BigleyCEO/Managing Partner
Bill@Iliadservices.com  ·  (916) 342-4011

Dennis ReynoldsBusiness Development
Dennis.Reynolds@iliadservices.com

Scott SimsBusiness Development Consultant
Scott.Sims@Iliadservices.com  ·  (601) 454-1240

Chris LegnonConsultant
Chris.Legnon@Iliadservices.com

Carter NaffDeveloper
Carter.Naff@iliadservices.com

Greg LloydArchitect
Gregory.Lloyd@iliadservices.com

Janice MoodyOffice Manager
Janice@Iliadservices.com


recentprojects.png

Recent Projects

Environmental Data Management System

  • End-to-end system for managing government checklists and surveys for livestock and environmental inspections.
  • Online and offline solutions for in-field operations by staff and inspectors.
  • Database and application management for archival purposes as well as analytic uses.
  • Workflow optimization to create a seamless, user-friendly experience using Adobe based products and services.